Click to enlarge


Selvadic (Demo 2015)

A little preview of the third Trewa album.

Track list:
- Where The Hawks Wait Ready
- The Awakening
- Clayton

Tot 15:55

Recorded at Mentalchemy Dungeon Studio between August - December 2014
Produced by Luca Briccola
Mixed & Mastered by Luca Briccola

- Luca Briccola (Guitars, Flutes & Keyboards)
- Lucia Amelia Emmanueli (Vocals)
- Filippo Pedretto (Violin & Backing Vocals)
- Mirko Soncini (Drum & Backing Vocals)
- Joseph Galvan (Bass)
- Claudio Galetti (Vocals)