Click to enlarge

At The Firelight (2009)

This was a Christmas Gift Cd born from an idea of Luca with three orchestral mates of Celtic Harp Orchestra in which they have recreated warm Winter atmospheres.

Track List:
- Nancy Spain
- Matty Groves
- Frozen Dew
- Guaranteed
- John Barleycorn
- Once I Had a Sweetheart
- Little Wing
- Firelight
- Wide Chris' Mouse

Tot 37:10

Recorded at Mentalchemy Dungeon Studio in December 2009

Produced by Luca Briccola

Mixed & Mastered by Luca Briccola

Graphic Design by Luca Briccola

- Luca Briccola (Guitars, Bass, Percussion, Vocals & Flutes)
- Marco Carenzio (Vocals & Acoustic Guitars)
- Filippo Pedretti (Violin)
- Sabrina Noseda (Harp & Vocals)