Click to enlarge

Como Lake Rovers
Friday Night (2009)

This first full-length cd of the Folk Punk Rock band called Como Lake Rovers, it's the manifest that proclaim their particular sound inspired by Irish ballads and Italian folk songs.

Track List:
- Morrison Beer
- Bira Bira
- Me General
- 1959
- 100 Lire
- Molly Malone
- Scarborough Fair
- L'Isola
- Driving Song
- Friday Night
- Ul Destin
- Onde D'Acqua Dolce

Tot 44:30

Recorded at Mentalchemy Dungeon Studio between August - November 2009

Produced by Luca Briccola

Mixed & Mastered by Luca Briccola

Graphic Design by Luca Briccola

Photography by David Bisceglia

- Max Corti (Acoustic Guitar, Whistle, Vocals & Harmonica)
- Mirko Soncini (Drum, Percussion & Accordion)
- Samuele Santi (Violin)
- Chris Negretti (Bass & Backing Vocals)
- Sonia Lanzoni (Vocals & Cymbals)
- Riccardo Taiana (Electric Guitar)
- Luca Briccola (Accordion, Keyboards, Guitars, Flutes & Banjo)

Guest Musician:
- Sabrina Noseda (Harp on "Scarborough Fair")
- Orazio Briccola (Vocals on "Me General")