Click to enlarge

Larvas Mortal God (2014)

First full-lenght album of Ignotum band in pure Techical Death Metal style.

Track List:
- Through Madness Reminiscence
- Soul's Self Mutilation
- Inhale The Void
- The Circle's Kiss
- Mary L.
- Abyss, You Shine
- In Skinless Dream
- Hecatomb Memories
- Clown With Crown

Tot 46:31

Recorded at Mentalchemy Dungeon Studio between February - October 2014

Produced by Luca Briccola

Mixed & Mastered by Luca Briccola

- Marco Capuzzo (Vocals)
- Fabio Guereschi (Guitars)
- Luca Borghesi (Guitars)
- Stefano Zarantonello (Bass)
- Federico Mascetti (Drum)

- Luca Briccola (Keyboards, Orchestrations and Acoustic Guitars)