Click to enlarge

Youtube Preview

Absinthe Tales Of Romantic Visions (2012)

The third Mogador album is a concept born from an idea of Luca who suggested to compose an album taking inspiration from poetries and paintings of Romantic period.

Track List:
- Whispers To The Moon
- Dreamland
- She Sat And Sang
- We Never Said Farewell
- Where Were Ye All
- Hardships
- Incantation Of The Muse
- The Sick Rose
- Alone
- Song Of Saul Before His Last Battle
- Le Poison
- Prometheus
- Absinthe Rag (Ghost Track)

Tot 63:00

Recorded at Mentalchemy Dungeon Studio and Richard’s mezzanine percussion loft space between October 2011 and June 2012
Produced and mixed by Luca Briccola
Graphic design by Luca Briccola

- Richard Allen (Drum, Percussion & Vocals)
- Luca Briccola (Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Flutes, Vocals & Orchestration)
- Marco Terzaghi (Vocals)

- Gabriele Bernasconi (Vocals on “Alone” and “Prometheus”)
- Jon Davison (Vocals on “The Sick Rose")
- Curzio Galante (Vocals on “Le Poison”)
- Agnes Milewski (Vocals on “She Sat And Sang”)
- Filippo Pedretti (Violin on “She Sat And Sang”)